Supreme 3 Tube Bag. Free to Youth or Beginner.

I would like to grab this for my buddy up the street, hard-working guy trying to raise two kids!

Actually gave him a pair of korkers the other day,

trying to SPIKE his interest again! LOL!

This is truly an awesome gesture and so appreciated, he will be psyched…!!!

Edit: pm coming lol!

Thanks EA

Edited by ExcessiveAngler
Info

On 1/16/2023 at 3:13 PM, Goku said:

Oh man if this is available. I would love to be considered. I'm just starting out with lures and this would be helpful. 

12 hours ago, shark lobster said:

Gestures like this is what makes this sport great goku if you dont get this one i have a bag i could give you i have several just hit me up! 

Hey Goku, I gotta be fair and go in the order of responses. It looks like shark lobster is willing to help you out though! Very cool of him to step up. 

1 hour ago, ExcessiveAngler said:

Well, sent him a PM yesterday graciously thanking him and my message was read and not replied back too!

So, I’ll retract my offer and find my sick younger buddy a bag somewhere else!

Gonna be Kinda hard to pay this one forward!

EA

Hey man, you gotta give me a chance to respond. I’m busy, I can’t just drop everything in my life to respond to stripersonline posts at your preferred speed. Especially when it’s something free. 

The bag is yours for your friend. I’ll send it out by weeks end. 

Thanks stripersonline!!

6 mins ago, Al_Dente said:

Hey Goku, I gotta be fair and go in the order of responses. It looks like shark lobster is willing to help you out though! Very cool of him to step up. 

Hey man, you gotta give me a chance to respond. I’m busy, I can’t just drop everything in my life to respond to stripersonline posts at your preferred speed. Especially when it’s something free. 

The bag is yours for your friend. I’ll send it out by weeks end. 

Thanks stripersonline!!

Hey AL your a good man!

troll #122  <*)))<

Hey brother, I’m sorry!