Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
titusg

Newbee in Virginia

16 posts in this topic

I'm new to Yak fishin and I'm looking for contacts in the Central Virgina Area. Anyone know of any clubs groups, or single interest in fishin a yak speak up. Thanks to Jons for the info. Saltwater,fresh, I will to try anything at this point.

titusg - glad you found your way over here. This is my second home. There's a great group here and plenty of guys who fish down your way. I know that several plan on hitting the Susky Flats. Again welcome aboard.

Welcome aboard titusgHappyWave.gif

Where in central VA are you planning to fish? Have Yak, will travel.

Darrell, how was the weather when you got home? Did ya hit the CBBT like ya said ya would? Itching to take a ride down to fish, Keep me informed..

I live in Northern VA, but look forward to yakfishing opportunities throught the region...

Where in Central Va are you from? I have floated a couple of sections of the Middle/Upper James for smallmouth in my yak and enjoyed it quite a bit.

shoot me a line at csalp@hotmail.com

Chris Salp

Hi Bob and all the gang,