Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
albacized

Question about NFL's interpretation of pass interference

Rate this topic

3 posts in this topic


Not a decisive answer, but I don't think it matters anymore. I never hear "pass was uncatchable" from the refs... maybe now they just throw a flag and call it illegal contact if the pass sails overhead.


Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Just saw a ref rule a ball uncatchable for the first time I can remember this season. No flag thrown, the ref just waived his hand over his head to signal it was uncatchable.


Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to register here in order to participate.

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.