Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
DAQ

technical question

Rate this topic

2 posts in this topic

Quick question about the NBA "7 technical fouls" rule. If Rasheed gets one tonight in game 7 is he gone immediately or does he serve a meaningless suspension next year?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to register here in order to participate.

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.