Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
old_username

We did not finish yet, I'm Axel (Read carefully).

Rate this topic

17 posts in this topic

I'm Axel who has been banned and I have something to say to every one of the following:

BassAssasin: don't be pissed off for me saying "your gov." because I'm not american, read the rest and you'll know.

Ditch Jigger: please don't threat me, cause I can come here and post when ever I want, read the rest to know how...!

TimS Adm.: Does "Axel Westwood" looks egyptian to you? I'm British, and do live in FL, I'm using what should be called "anonymous Proxy" for my own software security and avoiding port scanners etc. , don't believe? track this post's IP then... where am I now? and I'll post some replys to this post from different countries. thought you're smart? sorry, I'm a computer expert, not a newpie like you.

Vinny, you called me dog***, the dog is the creature who your mother had sex with to give you as a birth. a K9 maybe?

Gill, you started all and I was defending myself, very cowardly of you (and of adm) to have me banned just because you can't stand to my logical posts.

Wildfire: it looks that you're 13 at most, so I'm not bothering myself with your post, but I'll find a way to let your parents know.

For all others: thank you for acting like humans and not juping on my back and I hope you understand my need to defend myself using some language.

Now for my last word, I've been shocked by what happend, I felt Angry, sad, mad and everything you could imagine for yeterday's bombings, and I was trying to use logic to make sure that this will never happen again, I saw lots of reasons of what happend, and the only ones to be blamed are American law enforcements, from the guy scanning your body before you fly to the highest level of FBI and CIA Managers.

That's why the accedents like these keeps happening and happening and every time, you shout Nike nuke nuke........ and the result.... you know.